Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Current Allergy / Dietary Information and Food Ingredients

Nuts and Legumes


●  Vegan mozzarella cheese is made from cashews

●  Chicken Walnut salad has walnuts                                                    

●  Pesto sauce has almonds

●  Chinese Chicken salad has peanuts
                               

Gluten
                                          

●  Nothing in our restaurants can be guaranteed 100% gluten free because of the dusting flour from our regular pizzas. We will always do our best to minimize cross contamination.                             

●  The gluten free crust is made from rice flour.                              

●  Our vegan pepperoni is made with gluten.                                 

●  All other toppings are gluten free.

                               

Pizza Dough

                                

●  There are no eggs, dairy, or soy in our dough. It is vegan. 


Cheese


●  Our mozzarella is made using 100% whole milk and plant based rennet.

●  Our feta is made from cow's milk. This gives it a milder flavor.

●  All cheeses are made with pasteurized milk.

                            

Other


●  Pesto: There is parmesan cheese and nuts in the pesto.

●  Caesar: There is anchovy in the caesar dressing.

●  Garlic: Assume everything has garlic unless you know for a fact it doesn’t.

●  There is milk powder in the cinnamon spread for Cinnabomb desserts.                              

●  Our pepperoni is made from pork and beef.